About Us

Henry Doyle and his team make a full time commitment to specializing in dental practice sales and dental practice evaluations.
Our team works together to provide the best service and attention to our clients. If at any time you need to speak with someone, please feel free to call any one of us for assistance.

Mr. Henry Doyle

Mr. Henry Doyle

Managing Broker

Mr. Henry Doyle is owner of Al Heaps & Associates Inc. Henry Doyle graduated from the University of Alberta with an Economics degree and a Bachelor of Education. Henry has worked in the finance industry for the past 15 years. He started at Commcorp, a division of CIBC, working in the same office with Al Heaps at Medident Professional Services in 1992. From 1992 to 2000 through mergers and acquisitions, combining Commcorp, AT&T, Medident, Healthgroup and Newcourt to form CIT, Henry achieved the position of branch manager at CIT managing British Columbia . With a staff of 15, Henry executed an annual budget of $50 million in lease originations. In 2000 Henry joined Citibank Canada as an officer in the leasing division, CitiCapital. Here Henry was instrumental in developing new markets for Citi including their healthcare finance. Henry was promoted to Assistant Vice President in 2002. Henry enjoyed a successful career building a finance portfolio to exceed $300 million in leases, loans and wholesale lines of credit. With a focus on dentistry, Henry achieved the Circle of Excellence award trip four times. In March 2007, Henry joined Al Heaps and Associates Inc., buying the company in 2009.

henry@heapsanddoyle.com
Cell: 604-724-1964

Ruth Chate

Ruth Chate

Email: ruth@heapsanddoyle.com
Cell: 604-220-4830

Patty Scrase

Patty Scrase

Email:patty@heapsanddoyle.com
Cell: 778-999-4699

Shaun East

Shaun East

Email:shaun@heapsanddoyle.com
Cell: 778-594-4699

Melanie Mullinder

Melanie Mullinder

Email:melanie@heapsanddoyle.com
Cell: 306-501-3889

George Ostebauer

George Ostebauer

Email:george@heapsanddoyle.com
Cell:416-312-6166

Fazle Naqvi

Fazle Naqvi

Email:fazle@heapsanddoyle.com
Cell:647-986-8894